About

ToolsGalerie, which was founded in 2009, is a gallery dedicated to contemporary design. Its main purpose is to promote the work of designers through distribution and edition of original pieces produced in limited editions.

It organized thematic and monographic exhibitions in its premises located in the Marais area, and then, from 2013, in the antiques district of Paris’ 7th Arrondissement. In parallel to this, ToolsGalerie has taken part in major events dedicated to design, FIAC, PAD and ArtBasel.

The gallery currently has a showroom/office in the 8th Arrondissement, which is open by appointment only, and continues to work by organizing “pop-up” exhibitions and participating in contemporary design exhibitions and fairs both in France and abroad.

Présentation

ToolsGalerie, créee en 2009, est une galerie dédiée au design contemporain. Son objectif principal est la promotion du travail de designers par la distribution et l’édition de pièces originales produites en séries limitées.

Des expositions thématiques ou monographiques ont été réalisées dans son espace du Marais, puis, à partir de 2013, dans le quartier des antiquaires dans le 7 ème arrondissement de Paris. En parallèle, ToolsGalerie a participé aux grands évènements dédiés au design, la FIAC, le PAD et Art Basel.

La galerie dispose actuellement d’un bureau show-room dans le 8 ème arrondissement, ouvert sur rendez-vous, et poursuit son travail à travers des expositions « pop-up » et participe aux salons ou foires de design contemporain en France et à l’étranger.